Yummy yogurt!

20130326-221532.jpg
Holy delicious yogurt Batman!!!
Ok, so 230 calories for yogurt is definitely on the high side… But this was my dessert tonight and I cannot even begin to describe it’s yumminess! Totally worth it.
It’s coconut low-fat yogurt (I heart just about anything with coconut), with a sidecar of toasted almonds & dark chocolate!!!
Chocolate!!!!!!
Yuuuuuuummmm…
Definitely needed this after a day of meetings that made me want to stick pencils in my eyes & gave me a migraine:/
Hope you all had a good Tuesday!
And seriously – go try this friggin yogurt. For realz!

Leave a Reply

